協同合作

Navicat Cloud 為你的團隊提供一個中央空間協作連線設定、查詢和模型。邀請你的同事加入你的專案中,他們可以一起建立和編輯檔案。

即時自動同步所有的變更和新加入的檔案,所有專案成員都能取得最新的檔案。令你的團隊保持生產力和高效地進行協作。

成員角色

Navicat Cloud 能讓你為每一個專案分配角色給相關的同事。它會根據他們的角色授予相應的存取專案的權限。每個角色決定了他們是否能夠建立、檢視和修改專案檔案。你可以安全地與大家共用你的專案,你還可以控制誰能檢視和編輯專案。

擁有者
管理員
成員
訪客
擁有者
Adam
管理員
Derek
成員
Eddie
訪客
Josh

指向以上的個人資料圖片以查看不同的成員角色。

擁有者

擁有者是建立專案的負責人,並在專案中擁有所有權限。只有專案負責人可以刪除該專案。

管理員

管理員的職責是負責處理專案的管理事項。能完整地讀寫存取他們所屬的專案,包括加入或刪除專案成員和變更成員角色的能力。

成員

成員是一個可讀取和寫入所有專案檔案的專案成員。建議你使用這個角色作為所有成員的預設角色,並根據需要分配其他角色。

訪客

訪客是專案的基本成員,只有讀取所有檔案的權限。此角色適合需要跟進但不需要編輯專案的成員。

共用

只有你的團隊成員能存取你放在 Navicat Cloud 的查詢和模型。它使你能輕鬆地在任何裝置上與你的團隊成員實時儲存、協作和共享這些檔案。你總可以在 Navicat Cloud 存取到最新的檔案,而不會掉失它們,使所有團隊成員能順利地一起完成工作。

活動記錄

所有關於在 Navicat Cloud 中協同合作的活動都會實時保存在活動記錄中。它使你能夠快速查看在專案中發生的所有活動。每個記錄均會顯示採取行動的成員名稱,所執行的操作和活動發生的日期/時間。

你亦能監察一個特定的團隊成員的近期活動。而且,每個成員都會清楚知道每個人的在做什麼工作。它能增加團隊成員之間的溝通和透明度,從而使團隊成為一個有高水平工作能力的整體。

活動記錄
Derek 管理員已更新查詢 GetActorinfo。
1 小時前。
Eddie 成員已加入連線 01。
5 小時前。
Adam 擁有者已建立專案 Sakila。
1 天前。

高生產力

Navicat Cloud 可以通過協作和檔案共用來確保團隊的效率。如果你想你的專案具有良好組織、高效並易於管理,Navicat Cloud 就是你所需要的。

讓大家團結在一起,並建立一個協作的團隊環境。

立即試用

Collaboration

Navicat Cloud offers a central space for your team to collaborate on connection settings, queries and models. Invite your co-workers to the project, where they can create and edit together.

All the changes and newly added files will be synced automatically and instantly, giving all project members the latest files. Keeping your team productive and to collaborate effectively and efficiently.

Member roles

Navicat Cloud allows you to assign a role to coworkers for each project they work on. It grants them access to projects based on the role they play. Each role determines whether they can create, view, and modify project files. You can securely share your projects with members; you can also control who can see and edit the project.

Owner
Adam
Admin
Derek
Member
Eddie
Guest
Josh
Owner

The owner is a project leader who creates the project and has full privileges on the project. Only the project leader can delete the project.

Admin

The admin is a lead member who handles the administration responsibilities for the project. Full read/write access to the project to which they are assigned, including the ability to add/remove a project member and change member roles.

Member

The member is a project member who can read and write all project files. It is recommended that you use this role as the default for all members and assign other roles only as needed.

Guest

The guest is a basic member with read-only access to all project files. This role is valuable for member who needs to track, but not edit the project.

Point the above profile pics to explore different member roles.

Sharing

Keep your queries and models together in Navicat Cloud with only team members can access. It enables you to easily store, collaborate and share them in real time with your teammates, on any device. No more losing track of the latest files, you can always get the most up-to-date files, so that all team members are moving forward and getting work done together.

Activity Log

All activities that involve collaboration in Navicat Cloud are kept in real time under the Activity Log. It enables you to quickly view all activities taking place in your project. Each log shows the name of the member taking the action, the action performed and the date/time when the action occurred.

You can also oversee the recent activity of a specific team member. And, each member will get a clear picture of what everyone’s working on. It leads to increase communication and transparency among team members, enabling the team as a whole to perform at a higher level.

Activity Log
Derek Admin
updated query GetActorinfo.
1 hour ago.
Adam Owner
created the project Sakila.
1 day ago.  
Eddie Member
added connection 01.
5 hour ago.

High Productivity

Navicat Cloud ensures your team is productive through collaboration and file sharing. If you are ready for your projects to be well-organized, efficient and easy to manage, Navicat Cloud is your solution.

Let’s start bringing the people together and build a collaborative team environment.

More details